Our team

Dr. Kevin Scott

Research Director

Petra Harsanyi

Marine Station Manager

Erica Chapman

Senior Researcher

Althea (Alfie) Piper

Researcher & NACWO

Corentine Rochas


Zoe Burns

Aquarium Technician

Liza Cole

Administrative Control

Finlay Hamilton

Research Assistant

Sarah Kaye

Research Assistant

Jonathan Wilkes

Research Assistant

Prof. Murray Roberts

Director of Research &
Chair of the Joint Working Group

Dr. Sebastian Hennige

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Kristina Beck

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Tim Bean

Research Fellow