Menu

Contact Us

Kevin Scott, Marine Station Manager
kevin.scott@marinestation.co.uk

Dr Karen Diele, Co-Director of Research
k.diele@napier.ac.uk

Dr Bill Sanderson, Co-Director of Research
W.G.Sanderson@hw.ac.uk

Petra Harsanyi, Marine Station Supervisor
petra.harsanyi@marinestation.co.uk

Adam Houghton, Marine Station Aquarium Technician
adam.houghton@marinestation.co.uk

Erica Chapman, Researcher
erica.chapman@marinestation.co.uk

 

St Abbs Visitor Centre

  • The St Abbs Visitor Centre,
  • Coldingham Road,
  • St Abbs,
  • Berwickshire,
  • TD14 5PL.

Email: visitorservices@stabbsvisitorcentre.co.uk
St Abbs Visitor Centre

Tel: 018907 71672